top of page
Search
  • tyapresinfeamen

Judas Activation Code [Crack Serial Key





















































About This Game Judas- atmospheric horror first-person associated frightening events filled with death and cruelty in an apartment house where the protagonist falls. But accidents are not accidental, and it means that you have the dead on its plans, but playing with the past can cost your life. There is clearly inhabits someone who crowded desire to leave you here forever .. Solve the secrets of the inhabitants of the house or die ... Features: psychological tension throughout the gameplay, the sounds do not leave you in a second and immersed in the gloomy atmosphere, genuine story of the facts of which are hidden throughout the game .. 1075eedd30 Title: JudasGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Studio48Publisher:Studio48Release Date: 18 Jan, 2017 Judas Activation Code [Crack Serial Key 7 out of 10 i was not sceard must do brtter job, but i wish longer version. I'm going to play this again tomorrow & note down everything that annoyed me about this, so this will likely get more terse tomorrow; peep the Screenshots for some of the annoyances.I don't recommend it for most people, I half recommend it for those who are diehards for seeing where a game can just barely fail at pretty much every aspect of control & puzzle mechanics, sound design; the total package, it gave me the weirdest sense that it had effort behind all of it & it just wasn't playtested by somebody easily annoyed by this sort of stuff like me (where is the TaskRabbit for playtesting).Anyway, part of a review.I can see where this tried, but I more often saw where it failed.- It opens by telling you to press Tab to check your objectives, you can only do this in the first level, every other level you do have objectives but TAB doesn't do anything.- You have a finite sprint, but never get chased by something & you have to go up & down stairs a few times; there isn't a reason to have finite sprint in the game & it does the awful head wobble while sprinting.- The soundtrack is a loop of contextless horror tropes (doors creaking opening, a baby crying, a woman screaming, a man being angry, a cat meowing angrily, a fire), sometimes it syncs up & is quite atmospheric but mostly it just feels cheap for a game that bills itself as atmospheric to use contextless audio.- The notes are badly translated (some are funny bad & it isn't even really a problem because the story is pretty standard indie horror fare & you'll figure out the notes that lead to puzzles because there are very few areas to actually go)- The puzzles suffer from bugged hitboxes or just garbage pixel hunt nonsense, one of the puzzles has you collect scraps of a painting in order to form the full painting on the wall & then you click it to trigger a cutscene; I repeated this four times & only twice did I actually get the hand icon to trigger the cutscene despite being in the same spot.- Prior to that, you get directed to a trapdoor, the trapdoor doesn't have an opening animation (but a puzzle box later on does), so you just click through a closed door & a note appears; what you can't tell is that further to the right, there is a key that you need to click on but can't see because it is hidden under a trapdoor texture.A few places in this game like with the TAB for tasks & some obects having animations while others don't, it feels like a game of half completed ideas\/mechanics.- You get locked in a bathroom & open a meter box where you have to pick up a notepad, but unlike all the other interactable objects so far where you press E, this one you have to left click.Then you have to find 8 barely distinguishably different white tiles to collect a code for the locked box that actually animates opening. This is the worst, slowest part of the game unless you have way better visual acquity than me; apart from being a boring puzzle, it just stops any sense of pacing the game had.I'll finish this up tomorrow, but for now, while this isn't the worst thing I've reviewed lately & it does show effort, it needs a bunch more effort from here to even be a mid-tier indie horror game on Steam & for $6, mid-tier is the least it should be shooting for.. Honestly, this game was totally goofy and poorly made. However, it was also a decently scary game. The cheeziness and bad development\/ english translations coupled with the deliverance of scares and uneasiness felt throughout the game makes for a, even mixture. I'd give this game a solid 5\/10 - good for some laughs and some scares, or 'so bad - it's good.'Not recommended for those seeking a well made, genuinely scary indie horror game.. I love this game. I could play it over and over again and not get bored.the only thing i woudl say to make the gam =e better is make it longer.. Your game is just garbage! Crashes an freezes on me everytime i start it, havent even been able to get past the boxes...you should try makeing sure the game works before relieseing it.... This "game" is a joke.Everything this game tries to do just falls flat and hard on its' face. I don't know how these sorts of games get past Greenlight and they don't belong on Steam. This game should be FREE!I noticed the game dropped in price from the 7$ that I paid to the now 4$. I don't understand why people are giving the game positive reviews when the game is broken and boring. The game has a single jumpscare and it's not a very good one. The story doesn't exist, or if it does I didn't undertand it because of how badly translated the game is. The game needs a lot of work, but the devs are too busy making trading cards for the game.Here is a full playthrough of this garbage:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=hdyeVIlT_Bk. Side-ways thumb! Not a bad game aside from the fact that it made me puke. Minor spoilers have been blacked out.This was a really tough one to get through because I am easily motion sick and there is no toggle for the head bob. I've said it in my other reviews and I'll say it again: Head Bob NEEDS to have a toggle!!My other gripe is that one of the puzzles required me to search every single tile in a bathroom. Mousing over each tile slowly and carefully to painstakingly piece together a code. It was terrible and only served to make me more nauseous.Aside from those problems, the spooks were decent(until I noticed that all the audio was on loop) and the story was solid. I was a little confused by the ending but that's ok. Was I dead too? Did I adopt the little girl ghost? Was I the father all along?All in all, this is a semi-creepy game that would probably get a much better review from somebody who doesn't get sick as easily. I think the price is tiny bit steep for what I got. I would drop it down to $1.99. :P

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction To Electrodynamics (4th Edition).epub

Introduction To Electrodynamics (4th Edition).epub > http://ssurll.com/10utb8 f5574a87f2 David J. Griffiths-Instructor's Solution Manuals to Introduction to Electrodynamics, 4th Edition-Pearson(2012

Super Model 3 Full Movie 720p Hd Download

Super Model 3 Full Movie 720p Hd Download -- http://ssurll.com/10url5 f5574a87f2 Nextbase 112 - Full 720p HD In-Car Dash Camera DVR - 120° Viewing Angle ... APEMAN Mini Dash Cam 1080P Full HD, Dash

FormatFactory 2.80 Latest Download Pc

FormatFactory 2.80 Latest Download Pc > http://ssurll.com/10uqpv f5574a87f2 FORMAT FACTORY 2.80 WITH FULL CRACK. Format Factory is a multifunctional media converter. Provides functions below ... All

bottom of page